Contact Us

Contact Info

Head Office

First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

1201, Universal Majestic, 12th Floor,
Ghatkopar Mankhurd Link Road,
Off Eastern Express Highway,
PL Lokhande Marg,
Behind RBK International School, Chembur, Mumbai 400 043

Tel: +91-22-25559400 / 94

Email: corporate@fmplindia.com

Branch Office

MUNDRA / KANDLA
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

Office No. 204, 2nd Floor, “Mani Complex”
Plot No. 84, Sector-8, Gandhidham,
Kutch, Gujarat – 370 201, India.

Tel. : +91 2836 226613
Email: Mundra@fmplindia.com

PIC : Mr.Mukesh Kanar
Mob: +91 9714651213

CHENNAI / KRISHNAPATNAM / KATUPALLI
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

Old No 38, New No 4,
Krishnan Kovil Street, Parrys,
Chennai – 600 001. India.

Tel. : +91 44 42107677
Email: mani.chennai@fmplindia.com

PIC : Mr.Manikandan
Mob: +91 9962527677

NEW DELHI / DADRI / LONI / JAIPUR
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

No, 85, 2nd Floor, Rampuri, Kalkaji,
New Delhi – 110 019

Tel. : +91 11 26024178, 26034177, 49707428,49707429
Email: delhi@fmplindia.com

PIC : Mr.Raja Ramalingam / Mr.Chetan Jain
Mob: +91 9810508475 / +91 9911122399

AHMEDABAD
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

C/o. Siya Siza Logistics Pvt.Ltd.
201 Gold Leaf, Opp. Tomato’s Restaurant
Nr. Mardia Plaza, Off. C.G.Road,Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad 380009. Gujarat, India.

Tel. : +91 79 26561661
Email: tejas@siyasiza.in

PIC : Mr.Tejas Patel
Mob: +91 97238 16619

LUDHIANA
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

Room no.240, Overseas Warehousing complex.
C-205, Phase-V, Focal Point,
Ludhiana-141010. India.

Tel. : +91 161 4623874
Email: ldh@fmplindia.com

PIC : Mr.Lekhraj
Mob: +91 9417140596

NAGPUR
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

C/o. Sigma Freight Pvt.Ltd.
134,Bhartiya Gruh Nirman Society,
Manish Nagar,Nagpur- 440 005, India.

Tel. : + 91 9028032170
Email: nag.doc@sigmafreight.in

PIC : Mr.Sunil
Mob: +91 9970434344

COCHIN
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

C/o. Freight AG Pvt.Ltd.
New No. 38, Old No. 20,
KSR Building, Rayapuram Main Road,
Tirupur – 641601, Tamilnadu, India.

Tel. : + 91 421 4322009, 4322001
Email: maju@aglweb.com

PIC : Mr.T Maju Abraham
Mob: +91 9994996961

TUTICORIN
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

C/o. Freight AG Pvt.Ltd.
57/8 , Muniasamy Puram,
2nd Street Kamaraj Salai,
Tuticorin – 628 003, India.

Tel. : +91 461 – 4001067 , 2375067
Email: vinod@aglweb.com

PIC : Mr Vinod T
Mob: + 91 9994996962

HYDERABAD
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

C/O. Shiva logistics
#105, Shivalaya building,
Opp: Sai baba Temple,
Near Passport Office, Secunderabad-500003

Email: rajesh@shivalogistics.in

PIC : Mr.Rajesh Nair
Mob: + 91 9490640963

KOLKATA / HALDIA
First Maritime Pvt. Ltd.

Flat 3C, Kanchana Building,
7/1 Russel Street, PS, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071, India.

Email: deep@fmplindia.com

PIC : Mr. Deep Kumar
Mob: + 91 9903077788